+46 (0)371-406 00 | Kvarnvägen 2, SE-314 94, Landeryd

Kontakta oss

Telefon: +46 (0)371-406 00
E-post: info@esska.com​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Adress

Esskå Metall AB
Kvarnvägen 2
SE-314 94
Landeryd

Fakturaadress

Esskå Metall AB
faktura@esska.com

Org.nr 556087-9578
VAT SE556087957801

Tomas Lidbacken 

CEO
Mobil: +46 (0)72-553 14 06
Telefon: +46 (0)371-406 05
E-post: tomas.lidbacken@esska.com

Maria Levinsson

CFO
Mobil: +46 (0)70-324 90 10
Telefon: +46 (0)371-406 03
E-post: maria.levinsson@esska.com

Mikael Morin

Sales manager
Mobil: +46 (0)70-562 58 65
Telefon: +46 (0)371-406 04
E-post: mikael.morin@esska.com

David Isacson

Production manager
Mobil: +46 (0)72-572 63 53

E-post: david.isacson@esska.com

Henrik Hagström

Logistic & Purchase manager
Mobil: +46 (0)72-320 08 87

E-post: henrik.hagstrom@esska.com

Peter Thorbjörnsson

Quality & Environmental manager
Mobil: +46 (0)70-562 60 73
Telefon: +46 (0)371-406 25
E-post: peter.thorbjornsson@esska.com

Peter Johansson

Technical manager
Mobil: +46 (0)70-696 68 69
Telefon: +46 (0)371-406 07
E-post: peter.johansson@esska.com

Alban Sopi

Production support
Mobil: +46 (0)70-238 99 85

E-post: alban.sopi@esska.com

Annika Davidsson

Logistic support & EDI
Mobil: +46 (0)70-562 61 64
Telefon:
E-post: annika.davidsson@esska.com

Torbjörn Majgren

Tool support
Mobil: +46 (0)72-229 67 56
Telefon: +46 (0)371-406 08
E-post: torbjorn.majgren@esska.com

Sofia Gustafsson

Quality
Mobil: +46 (0)70-206 17 61

E-post: sofia.gustafsson@esska.com